God bless this blog and all who sail in her…

Hello world!

I have finally decided to join the blogosphere after a long time of assort writings, musings and ramblings appearing in all sorts of places. This will hopefully join it all up, so you will have the delights of my reviews for The Ocelot magazine, Green Man Music and hear the trials and traumas of managing The Racket and being a music promoter when no one wants to listen to live music. I don’t intend to bore you too much with endless tales of my children, unless they are suitably funny or embarrasing and I will under no circumstances be posting pictures of the cat. Unless he learns to play guitar, bass or drums!

I hope you find it all interesting, if you don’t, stop reading.

Ed

Leave a Reply

